• 01443 231400

  • Tuesday 22nd December 2015

Here are our opening hours during the Christmas period.

(Please note some of these hours may be subject to change depending on how busy we are, so best to give us a call to double check before popping up on 01443 231400)

Wishing all our customers a very Happy Christmas, Thanks for your support during 2015!

 

Wednesday 23rd December: 9am- 5.30pm

Thursday 24th December CHRISTMAS EVE: 9am- 11am

Friday 25th December CHRISTMAS DAY: Closed

Saturday 26th December BOXING DAY: Closed

Sunday 27th December: Closed

Monday 28th December: Closed

Tuesday 29th December: 9am- 5.30pm

Wednesday 30th December: 9am- 5.30pm

Thursday 31st December: Reduced opening hours, please contact to check

Friday 1st January NEW YEARS DAY: Closed

Saturday 2nd January: 9am- 5pm

Sunday 3rd January: Closed